On My Easel

on my easel

What a hectic month this has been… Working on 30 Paintings in 30 Days of September and taking a week to travel to Michigan… all I can say is Wow!  I will post the collage of my 30 paintings in the next post, but first the painting I was working on before I left for Michigan is sitting on my easel, and I am so looking forward to getting back to it. I thought Stacey and Laura would like to see where I am at, as it is their photo and garden that I am painting.

I did a smaller rendition of this painting as a preliminary trial and posted as a day in my 30 day paintings…

A beautiful garden, a beautiful model, and a beautiful photo…

11 thoughts on “On My Easel

Leave a Reply

