Summer Season Bouquet

3 bouquet9″ x 12″ oil on textured canvas panel

$200

I could not help myself I was so inspired by this absolutely gorgeous bouquet on this incredible blog …The Seasonal Bouquet Project

I grabbed the 9 x 12 artist panel with the canvas texture that I just bought at Hobby Lobby and started in with the same palette that I had used for the Welsummer Sis painting…

Here’s how it went…or how my daughter recorded it on instagram…

photo

photo2

Love painting on this textured canvas panel by Ampersand

So as not to be posting duplicates of my 30 Paintings in 30 Days… I’ve moved those paintings over to another blog called Simply Painting. I would love to have you follow me there on this 30 day painting journey.

One thought on “Summer Season Bouquet

  1. Pingback: Paintings at the Gallery | Simply Painting

Leave a Reply

