Farm Girls

Farm Girls8″ x 10″ oil on canvas

I woke up early this morning around 4 o’clock…had my early morning prayer time and then started in on this painting. It went so fast that I basically finished it by 6:15…except for a little tweeking after the sun rose…

Based on a photo of two of my daughters after the terrible tornado in Moore. We planted a flower garden for my daughter-in-law, while the guys picked up all the debris from the barn that got hit in the storm…

Day 3 on 30 Paintings in 30 Days.

6 thoughts on “Farm Girls

Leave a Reply

