Snowy Scene for Jeremiah

Winter

This was fun! Jeremiah Jost, a young aspiring watercolor artist was visiting for a few days and I asked him if he would paint me a picture. After he showed me his inspiration which was a snowy scene with a mountain in the background, some trees and a river running through it, I told him I would paint him an oil and we could exchange.  He is so talented! I’m excited to see where  the Lord takes him in life…

Here is what he did…

Jeremiah's

Watercolor by Jeremiah Jost

8 thoughts on “Snowy Scene for Jeremiah

Leave a Reply

