Carol Armstrong and the Norman Firehouse Art Center

Carol Armstrong is an Oklahoma artist who gives lessons at the Norman Firehouse Art Center.  I saw a painting of hers in Guthrie of a young Indian boy that I thought was incredibly beautiful. The way she uses red in her paintings really intrigues me. My children gave me a gift of art lessons with her, so I’m excited this coming fall to be able to do that. Here are a couple of her paintings…

One thought on “Carol Armstrong and the Norman Firehouse Art Center

Leave a Reply

